

Department name: Finance Commission

Туре:	Finance Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Stanley Tom	Commissioner	1/10/2017	12/31/2018	*
Zania Harris	Commissioner	11/25/2014	12/31/2018	*
Dennis Esselsagoe	Chair	1/11/2022	12/31/2025	

^{*} indicates extended term